Pray for israel

God's word encourages believers to pray for and support Israel today:

Today, there is political Israel, a nation like any other nation with all of its good and bad - "for all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God"(Rom 3:23). However, there is also spiritual Israel, a land and a people "set apart" with a plan. Ultimately, this is the place that the Lord will return and from where He will set up His Kingdom (Zech 14:2)

God's word encourages believers to pray for and support Israel today:

Israel's Leaders

Israel's salvation

Israels messianic Community/Leaders/Youth

Israel's security/protection

Israels salvation-repentance

Israels coverage in the media

Israel's enemies and the relationship with their Arab neighbors

Your prayer invitation

Pray for Israel and the Nations with Aharon Levarko every Friday at 9:00 pm
Israel time via Zoom. The following are times of prayer in the U.S., Canada, Hong Kong/Malasia, and New Zealand:

2:00 pm EST (New York)
1:00 pm CST (Texas)
Noon MST (Colorado)
11:00 am PST (California)
*Hong Kong/Malasia-Saturday's at 3:00 am
*New Zealand-Saturday's at 8:00 am

Meeting ID: 833 9310 8714


One tap mobile:
+16465588656,,83393108714# US (New York)
+16699009128,,83393108714# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location:
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 833 9310 8714